Staff of Thompson Wheelahan & Hampshire

Our staff bring together a multitude of legal talent, knowledge and experience.

To get a feel for their expertise, specialisations and recent project experience, please view the staff links below.


Chris Wheelahan (Principal)

David Noonan

Support Staff

Cathy Boyd

Michele Rumph

Diane Nicholson

Jessica Holder

Mick Brenton

Support staff, left to right: Jessica Holder, Michele Rumph, Mick Brenton, Cathy Boyd, Diane Nicholson
© 2013 Thompson Wheelahan & Hampshire - 27 Prince St Grafton NSW 2460 - Phone 02 6642 2966 - Fax 02 6642 6618